Three More Join HR 676 Single Payer Bill in House

By Russell Mokhiber of Single Payer Action. Above image from Three more members of the House of Representatives have signed on as co-sponsors of HR 676, the single payer bill in the House. Carolyn Maloney (New York), Adriano Espaillat (New York) and Nanette Barragan (California) — signed onto HR 676 yesterday, bringing the total […]